Kontakta oss

Motum Port AB
Box 11034, 161 11 Bromma
Besöksadress: Ranhammarsvägen 29
Org. nr. 556539-6503

Telefon: 073 961 71 04
Felanmälan: 08 128 181 00
Mail: info@motumport.se
Ekonomifrågor: ekonomi@motumport.se

Fakturaadress:
Motum Port AB
FE 920 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

Faktura via epost:
motumport@pdf.scancloud.se

Kontor

Staffan Håkansson
VD
08 528 181 81
staffan.hakansson@motumport.se

Mats Håkansson
Säljare
08 128 181 01
mats.hakansson@motumport.se

Mikael Olsson
Arbetsledare
08 128 181 09
mikael.olsson@motumport.se

Region Stockholm

Kaj Wiklund
08 128 181 02
kaj.wiklund@motumport.se

Mattias Rösth
08 128 181 03
mattias.rosth@motumport.se

Robert Vestergren
08 128 181 04
robert.vestergren@motumport.se

Region Uppsala

Magnus Bengtsson
08 128 181 05
magnus.bengtsson@motumport.se

Patrik Halin
08 128 181 06
patrik.halin@motumport.se

Rasmus Persson
08 128 181 08
rasmus.persson@motumport.se

Region Eskilstuna/Västerås/Örebro

Kim Logrén
08 128 181 07
kim.logren@motumport.se